THE NORTHIAM & DISTRICT HISTORICAL AND LITERARY SOCIETY

  Providing Entertaining & Informative Speakers, Events & Films

  

Talks Evenings (2021/2022 season)

  • Tuesday 11 January 2022 (includes AGM)

  • Tuesday 25 January 2022

  • Tuesday 8 February 2022

  • Tuesday 22 February 2022

  • Tuesday 8 March 2022*

   *Light refreshments will be served at these meetings.

 

Committee Meetings (2021/2022 season)

  • Tuesday 16 November 2021 

  • Tuesday 18 January 2022

  •  Tuesday 15 March 2022

Outing (2021/2022 season)

  • Tuesday 7 June 2022 (t.b.c.)

Bonfire Society Fete (2021/2022 season)

  • Saturday 18 June 2022 (t.b.c.) 

Download & Print 
Diary Dates